Tempest data downloads

I am looking for a way to download daily summary data from my Tempest system. I have looked at the page of Third Party apps page that work with Tempest. For one reason or another, they will not serve my needs as a basic Windows 10 user. For example, no COM port on Tempest seems to eliminate Weather Measure. I understand and have successfully used IFTTT to download records to a Google Sheet but I really do not want to have to program a way to get daily summaries from minute-by-minute data. I’m not a programmer or systems person. I just want basic downloads of summarized daily data (max, mins, avg of observational data). Is there an easy way to do this? Thanks for any help.

I’d look for something WF ‘can’ upload to that provides the ability to download the data you are looking for. No suggestions for which ones do/don’t do what you want though…

You can use Weather Display to download data. Normally it is run 24/7 but it will download data starting at the last time it was run. Once the data is downloaded you can use it to generate a NOAA report that will give you the info you are looking for. If you do run it 24/7 you can get it to email various reports such as this to you.

It is overkill for what you want to do as it has so many other functions and it’s not free but better then nothing. Find it at https://www.weather-display.com